Research Accreditation Panel’s Members

Information about the Research Accreditation Panel members will be added shortly.


Independent members

Professor Paul Boyle CBE

Tricia Dodd

Dr Andrew Garrett

Sarah Mathieson


Representatives from Government Departments

Sarah Henry (ONS)

Kevin Fletcher (HMRC)

Neil McIvor (DWP)


Representatives from the Devolved Administrations

Roger Halliday (NRS)

Siobhan Carey (NISRA)

Glyn Jones (WG) 

Please help us improve our website by answering a few quick questions.